RolNaamE-mailadres
TennislerarenRobin Schildwacht en Jesper Hondeveldschildwacht4@gmail.com
VoorzitterLeo Dubbersleodubbers@hotmail.com
SecretarisEsther Schlömersecretaris@tvwierden.nl
PenningmeesterAniek Polmanpenningmeester@tvwierden.nl
LedenadministrateurKristel Hofstépenningmeester@tvwierden.nl
ActiviteitencommissieChantal Nijmeijer en Kim Spikkeractiviteiten@tvwierden.nl
Social media & nieuwsRenate Busactiviteiten@tvwierden.nl
Onderhoudscommissie  Gerrit-Jan Zweersinfo@tvwierden.nl
Competitie & toernooiRobin Schildwachtvcl@tvwierden.nl